FOREIGN TRADE SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ABROAD-continued

- INDONESIA.—W. D. Wallace, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Tanah Abang Timur 2, Djakarta.
- IRELAND.—T. Grant Major, Commercial Counsellor, 66 Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin
- ITALY.—S. G. MacDonald, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Via Saverio Mercadante 15, Rome. Territory includes Libya, Malta and Yugoslavia.
- Jamaica.—M. B. Palmer, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Canadian Bank of Commerce Chambers, Kingston. Territory includes Bahamas and British Honduras.
- Japan.—J. C. Britton, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Tokyo. Territory includes Korea.
- Lebanon.—G. F. G. Hughes, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Centre Urbain Emir Beshir, Batiment A, Rue Emir Beshir, L'Azarieh, Beirut. Territory includes Iraq and Syria.
- Mexico.—M. T. Stewart, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Internacional, Paseo de la Reforma, Mexico, D.F.
- The Netherlands.—Acting Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Sophialaan 1-A, The Hague.
- New Zealand.—L. S. Glass, Commercial Secretary, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Government Life Insurance Building, Wellington. Territory includes Fiji and Western Samoa.
- Norway.—J. L. Mutter, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Legation, Fridtjof Nansens Plass 5, Oslo. Territory includes Denmark and Greenland.
- PAKISTAN.—R. K. Thomson, Commercial Secretary, Office of High Commissioner for Canada, Hotel Metropole, Victoria Road, Karachi. Territory includes Afghanistan and Iran.
- Peru.—H. J. Horne, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Boza, Carabaya 831, Plaza San Martin, Lima. Territory includes Bolivia.
- Philippines.—F. H. Palmer, Consul General of Canada and Trade Commissioner, Ayala Building, Juan Luna Street, Manila.
- Portugal.—L. M. Cosgrave, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Legation, Avenida de Praia da Vitoria 48-1°D, Lisbon. Territory includes The Azores and Madeira.
- SINGAPORE.—D. S. Armstrong, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Room D-5, Union Building, Singapore. Territory includes Brunei, Burma, Federation of Malaya, North Borneo, Sarawak and Thailand.
- SOUTH AFRICA.—K. F. Noble, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Mutual Building, Harrison Street, Johannesburg. Territory includes Southern Rhodesia, Northern Rhodesia, Nyasaland, Portuguese East Africa, Kenya, Tanganyika, Uganda and Zanzibar.
 - A. W. Evans, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Grand Parade Centre Building, Adderley Street, Cape Town. Territory includes South-West Africa, Mauritius and Madagascar.
- SPAIN.—E. H. Maguire, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Madrid. Territory includes Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, Gibraltar, Rio de Oro, Spanish Morocco and Tangier.
- SWEDEN.—F. W. Fraser, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Legation, Strandvagen, 7-C, Stockholm. Territory includes Finland.
- Switzerland.—Yves Lamontagne, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Kirchenfeldstrasse 88, Berne. Territory includes Austria, Czechoslovakia and Hungary.
- TRINIDAD.—P. V. McLane, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Colonial Building, 72 South Quay, Port-of-Spain. Territory includes Barbados, Windward and Leeward Islands, British Guiana, Dutch Guiana, French Guiana, and French West Indies.